Saik'uz First Nation
Saik'uz Contact List

SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION BAND OFFICE
Mailing Address:  Saik'uz First Nation Band Office
        135 Joseph Street
       Vanderhoof, B.C.
V0J 3A1
Ph:  250.567.9293                       Fx:  250.567.4336  
SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION CHIEF & COUNCIL

Chief Jackie Thomas 

saikuz.chief@saikuz.com

Councillor Alison Johnny
                                                  
alison.johnny@saikuz.com

Councillor Jasmine Thomas                                                       
jasmine.thomas@saikuz.com

Councillor Marlene Quaw
marlene.quaw@saikuz.com


Councillor Priscilla Mueller                                         
priscilla.mueller@saikuz.com
SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION ADMINISTRATION:
Band Office Receptionist                                                    band.office@saikuz.com

General Manager                                                                  
general.manager@saikuz.com

Executive Assistant                                                             
executive.assistant@saikuz.com

Patient Travel Clerk                                                               
saikuz.patienttravel@saikuz.com

Proposal Writer                                                                      

grant.writer@saikuz.com
SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Education Coordinator 
education@saikuz.com
SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Finance Officer
finance.officer@saikuz.com

Finance Clerk 
finance.support@saikuz.com

SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION HOUSING DEPARTMENT
Housing Coordinator
housing@saikuz.com
SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION O & M DEPARTMENT
O & M Supervisor
maintenance@saikuz.com
SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION S.A.DEPARTMENT
Social Development Assistant
s.a.assis@saikuz.com

Social Development Worker
social.dev@saikuz.com

SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Lands & Resource Mnnager

jackie.thomas@saikuz.com


File & Resource Assistant

bev.

SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION DAYCARE CENTER

Mailing Address:  Saik'uz First Nation Daycare
        133 Joseph Street
       Vanderhoof, B.C.
V0J 3A1
  Ph: 250.567.2122                                         Fx: 250.567.2159
Saik'uz Daycare
saikuz.daycare@saikuz.com
SAIK'UZ FIRST NATION HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Mailing Address:  Saik'uz First Nation Health Center
716 Patrick Street
Vanderhoof,  B.C.
V0J 3A1
Ph:  250.567.9773                              Fx:  250.567.5491
Health Unit Receptionist
healthsec@saikuz.com

CHR 
saikuz.health@saikuz.com

Community Health Nurse
saikuz.healthnurse@saikuz.com

DOT Worker
saikuz.dotworker@saikuz.com

Health & Wellness Worker 
health.a@saikuz.com