Staff Directory

Saik'uz First Nation Staff Contact List

BAND OFFICE – 135 JOSEPH STREET – PH: 250-567–9293 – FAX: 250-567–5491

Jason Alexis.png

200

Jason Alexis

Economic Development Manager

edo@saikuz.com

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

201

Ashley Antoine

Education Assistant

education.assistant@saikuz.com

Shawnee Everett.png

202

Shawnee Everett

Education Manager

education@saikuz.com

Priscilla Mueller Background - Contact Photo.png

 

Priscilla Mueller

Chief

priscilla.mueller@saikuz.com

Tracy Appel.png

 

Tracy Appel

General Manager

general.manager@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Jackie Thomas.png

 

Jackie Thomas Councillor

jackie.thomas@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Jasmine Thomas.png

 

Jasmine Thomas

Councillor

jasmine.thomas@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Rodney Teed.png

 

Rodney Teed

Councillor rodney.teed@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

 

Alison Johnny

Councillor alison.johnny2021@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

206

Chantel Murray

Administrative Assistant band.office@saikuz.com
Claudia Johnny-Martin.png

207

Claudia Johnny-Martin

Social Development Manager

social.development@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Tanya Thomas.png

208

Tanya Thomas

Social Development Assistant

sa.assistant1@saikuz.com

Lesley Raphael.png

209

Lesley Raphael

Housing & Membership Coordinator

housing@saikuz.com

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

210

Janine Payne

Finance Support Clerk

finance.support@saikuz.com

Crystal Franks.png

212

Crystal Franks

Finance Manager

finance.manager@saikuz.com

Sasha Striegler Iannone.png

213

Sasha Striegler Iannone Communications Manager communications@saikuz.com
Ashley Raphael.png 214 Ashley Raphael Aboriginal Natural Resources Liaison ashley.raphael@saikuz.com
Traves Theberge.png

216

Traves Theberge

FirstVoices Project Manager traves.theberge@saikuz.com
Carla Tumbaga.png

217

Carla Tumbaga

Finance Assistant finance.assistant@saikuz.com
Celena Case.png

218

Celena Case

Recreation Coordinator

recreation@saikuz.com

Kasandra Turbide.png

220

Kasandra Turbide

Lands & Resources Manager

land.manager@saikuz.com

James Thomas.png   James Thomas Wildlife Monitor  
Reese Patrick V2- Contact Photo.png   Reese Patrick Wildlife Monitor  
Erik Johnny-Martin 2021 V2  - Contact Photo.png   Erik Johnny-Martin Wildlife Monitor  
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

221

Sonya Webster

Chef & Head Caterer

sfn.catering@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Deborah Page.png

223

Deborah Page

Cultural Coordinator

cultural.coordinator@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Mickey Phillips.png

228

Mickey Phillips

Operations & Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@saikuz.com

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png     Operations & Maintenance Assistant  
Contact Photo - Joe BarfootV2.png   Joseph Barfoot Operations & Maintenance Worker  
Contact Photo - Andrea Herrera.png

229

Andrea Herrera

Executive Assistant executive.assistant@saikuz.com
Contact Photo - JR Gohn V2.png

231

Constable JR Gohn

Saik'uz First Nation—RCMP Liaison  
Contact Photo - Amber Teed.png

239

Amber Teed Pathways Implementation Coordinator pathways@saikuz.com
Contact Photo - Colleen PatrickV2.png

240

Colleen Patrick

Daycare Manager

s

saikuz.daycare@saikuz.com

 

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png 241   Saik'uz Daycare Kitchen  

 

HEALTH CENTRE – 716 PATRICK STREET – PH: 250-567-9773 – FAX: 250-567-5491

 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
100

Hope Thomas

Receptionist & Patient Travel Coordinator

health.receptionist@saikuz.com  

Contact Photo - Linda Holmes V2.png
106

Linda Holmes

Community Health Worker

saikuz.health@saikuz.com

Regina Thomas (2021) - Contact Photo.png
107

Regina Thomas

Health Manager

health.manager@saikuz.com

          Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png 115 Isabelle Williams Assistant Health Manager isabelle.williams@saikuz.com
 
 

ELDERS CENTRE - 3110 CASIMER STREET - PH: 250-567-3110

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

Kathy Alexis

Elders Coordinator

wellness@saikuz.com

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT - PH: 250-567-9449 - CELL: 250-570-1295

Contact Photo - Gilbert Vickers.png

Gilbert Vickers, Sr.

Fire Chief

firechief@saikuz.com

 

Report a Fire (non-wildfire):

250-567-9449 or 250-570-1295

 

 

SECURITY - CELL: 250-567-0272

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

Dustin Teed

Security Manager

security@saikuz.com

 

VENUES

 

Multiplex

Ph: 250–567-5969

 
 

Saik’uz Daycare

Ph: 250-567-2122

Fax: 250-567-2159

 

RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES RIGHT AWAY!

SUBCRIBE  TO OUR NEWLETTER

Required
Required
Required
Top