Staff Directory

Office Extension Numbers

 
back-half.png

200

Jason Alexis

Economic Development

edo@saikuz.com

back-half.png

201

Kelsey Antoine

Education Assistant

education.assistant@saikuz.com

back-half.png

202

Faith Thomas

Education

education@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Priscilla Mueller

Chief

priscilla.mueller@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Tracy Appel

General Manager

general.manager@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Jacqueline Thomas Councillor

jackie.thomas@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Jasmine Thomas

Councillor

jasmine.thomas@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Rodney Teed

Councillor rodney.teed@saikuz.com
back-half.png

 

Alberta George

Councillor alberta.geroge@saikuz.com
back-half.png

206

Melissa George

Reception

band.office@saikuz.com

back-half.png

207

Claudia Johnny-Martin

Social Development Supervisor

social.development@saikuz.com

back-half.png

208

Tanya Johnny

Social Development Assistant

sa.assistant1@saikuz.com

back-half.png

209

Lesley Raphael

Housing Coordinator

housing@saikuz.com

back-half.png

210

Nikki Anderson

Finance Support

finance.support@saikuz.com

back-half.png

212

Shawnee Everett

Finance Manager

finance.manager@saikuz.com

back-half.png

213

Linda Scott

Administrative Assistant

executive.assistant@saikuz.com

back-half.png

214

JR – Constable Gohn

   
back-half.png

215

Alison Johnny

Social Assistance

Sa.assistant2@saikuz.com

back-half.png

216

CNC Upgrading

   
back-half.png

218

  

Recreation Coordinator

recreation@saikuz.com

back-half.png

220

Kasandra Turbide

Lands and Resources

land.manager@saikuz.com

back-half.png

221

Chelise Vandelaar

Kitchen

sfn.catering@saikuz.com

back-half.png

223

Deborah Page

Cultural Coordinator

cultural.coordinator@saikuz.com

back-half.png

228

Mickey Phillips

Operations & Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@saikuz.com

back-half.png

229

Job Bank

Hallway

 
back-half.png

 

Ec Dev Spare

    

     

back-half.png

240

Colleen Patrick

Daycare Manager

saikuz.daycare@saikuz.com

back-half.png

241

Daycare kitchen

   

Saik’uz First Nation Staff contact list

 

HEALTH CENTRE 716 PATRICK STREET (250) 567 – 9773 FAX (250) 567 – 5491

back-half.png

Regina Thomas

Health Manager

health.manager@saikuz.com  

back-half.png

Chenelle Holmes

Reception

health.receptionist@saikuz.com

back-half.png

Linda Holmes

CHR

saikuz.health@saikuz.com

back-half.png

Position Open

Wellness Worker

health.a@saikuz.com

       
 

ELDERS

back-half.png

Krista John

Elder's Coordinator

wellness@saikuz.com

 

NATURAL RESOURCES

back-half.png

Ashley Raphael

Liaison for Saik’uz & Nadleh Whut’en

Ashley.raphael@saikuz.com

 
back-half.png

Gilbert Vickers

Fire Chief - 250.567.9449 firechief@saikuz.com
 

Multiplex

250 – 567 - 5969

 
 

Elders Centre

250 – 567 – 3110

 
 

Saik’uz Daycare

250 – 567 – 2122

Fax: 250 – 567 - 2159

 

G & F Market

250 – 567 - 9500

 

RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES RIGHT AWAY!

SUBCRIBE  TO OUR NEWLETTER

Required
Top