Staff Directory

Saik'uz First Nation Staff Contact List

BAND OFFICE – 135 JOSEPH STREET – PH: 250-567–9293 – FAX: 250-567–5491

Contact Photo - Jason Alexis.png

200

Jason Alexis

Economic Development Manager

Education, Training, & Employment Manager

edo@saikuz.com

education@saikuz.com

back.png

201

Nathan Silver

Education, Training, & Employment Assistant

education.assistant@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Priscilla Mueller V.2.png

 

Priscilla Mueller

Chief

priscilla.mueller@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Tracy Appel.png

 

Tracy Appel

General Manager

general.manager@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Jackie Thomas.png

 

Jackie Thomas Councillor

jackie.thomas@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Jasmine Thomas.png

 

Jasmine Thomas

Councillor

jasmine.thomas@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Rodney Teed.png

 

Rodney Teed

Councillor rodney.teed@saikuz.com
Contact Photo - Albert George V.2.png

 

Albert George

Councillor albert.george@saikuz.com
Contact Photo - Deanna Patrick.png

206

Deanna Patrick

Administrative Assistant band.office@saikuz.com
back-half.png

207

Claudia Johnny-Martin

Social Development Manager

social.development@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Tanya Thomas.png

208

Tanya Thomas

Social Development Assistant

sa.assistant1@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Lesley Raphael.png

209

Lesley Raphael

Housing & Membership Coordinator

housing@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Shawnee Everett.png

210

Shawnee Everett

Finance Support Clerk

finance.support@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Crystal Franks.png

212

Crystal Franks

Finance Manager

finance.manager@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Sasha Striegler Iannone V.2.png

213

Sasha Striegler Iannone Communications Manager communications@saikuz.com
back-half.png

216

 

CNC Upgrading  
Contact Photo - Carla Tumbaga V2.png

217

Carla Tumbaga

Finance Assistant finance.assistant@saikuz.com
Contact Photo - Celena Case V2.png

218

Celena Case

Recreation Coordinator

recreation@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Kasandra Turbide.png

220

Kasandra Turbide

Lands & Resources Manager

land.manager@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Ashley RaphaelV2.png 214 Ashley Raphael Aboriginal Natural Resources Liaison ashley.raphael@saikuz.com
back-half.png 214 Bev Boersen Referrals Officer referrals@saikuz.com
Contact Photo - Chelise VandelaarV2.png

221

Chelise Vandelaar

Chef & Head Caterer

sfn.catering@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Deborah Page.png

223

Deborah Page

Cultural Coordinator

cultural.coordinator@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Mickey Phillips.png

228

Mickey Phillips

Operations & Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - JR Gohn V2.png

231

Constable JR Gohn

Saik'uz First Nation—RCMP Liaison  
Contact Photo - Colleen Patrick V.2.png

240

Colleen Patrick

Daycare Manager

s

saikuz.daycare@saikuz.com

 

back-half.png 241   Saik'uz Daycare Kitchen  

 

HEALTH CENTRE – 716 PATRICK STREET – PH: 250-567-9773 – FAX: 250-567-5491

 
back-half.png
100

Vivian Thomas

Receptionist & Patient Travel Coordinator

health.receptionist@saikuz.com  

Contact Photo - Peter Louie.png
104

Peter Louie

Wellness Worker

nnadap@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Linda Holmes V2.png
106

Linda Holmes

Community Health Worker

saikuz.health@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Regina Thomas V.2.png
107

Regina Thomas

Health Manager

health.manager@saikuz.com

 
 

ELDERS CENTRE - 3110 CASIMER STREET - PH: 250-567-3110

Contact Photo - Krista John.png

Krista John

Elders Coordinator

wellness@saikuz.com

 

SECURITY - CELL: 250-567-0272

back.png

Dustin Teed

Security Manager

security@saikuz.com

FIRE DEPARTMENT - PH: 250-567-9449 - CELL: 250-570-1295

Contact Photo - Gilbert Vickers.png

Gilbert Vickers

Fire Chief

firechief@saikuz.com

 

Report a Fire (non-wildfire):

250-567-9449 OR 250-570-1295  

 

VENUES

 

Multiplex

Ph: 250–567-5969

 
 

Saik’uz Daycare

Ph: 250-567-2122

Fax: 250-567-2159

 

RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES RIGHT AWAY!

SUBCRIBE  TO OUR NEWLETTER

Required
Required
Required
Top