Staff Directory

Office Extension Numbers

 
back-half.png

200

Jason Alexis

Economic Development Manager

edo@saikuz.com

back-half.png

201

Kelsey Antoine

Education, Training, & Employment Assistant

education.assistant@saikuz.com

back-half.png

202

Faith Thomas

Education, Training, & Employment Manager

education@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Priscilla Mueller

Chief

priscilla.mueller@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Tracy Appel

General Manager

general.manager@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Jacqueline Thomas Councillor

jackie.thomas@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Jasmine Thomas

Councillor

jasmine.thomas@saikuz.com

back-half.png

 

Rodney Teed

Councillor rodney.teed@saikuz.com
back-half.png

 

Albert George

Councillor albert.geroge@saikuz.com
back-half.png

206

Shelby Nome

Administrative Assistant

band.office@saikuz.com
back-half.png

207

Claudia Johnny-Martin

Social Development Manager

social.development@saikuz.com

back-half.png

208

Tanya Johnny

Social Development Assistant

sa.assistant1@saikuz.com

back-half.png

209

Lesley Raphael

Housing & Membership Coordinator

housing@saikuz.com

back-half.png

210

Nikki Anderson

Finance Support Clerk

finance.support@saikuz.com

back-half.png

212

Shawnee Everett

Finance Manager

finance.manager@saikuz.com

back-half.png

213

Sasha Striegler Iannone Communications Manager communications@saikuz.com
back-half.png

214

Constable JR Gohn

Saik'uz First Nation—RCMP Liaison  
back-half.png

216

 

CNC Upgrading  
back-half.png

217

Carla Tumbaga

Finance Assistant finance.assistant@saikuz.com
back-half.png

218

Celena Case

Recreation & Youth Coordinator

recreation@saikuz.com

back-half.png

220

Kasandra Turbide

Lands & Resources Manager

land.manager@saikuz.com

back-half.png

221

Chelise Vandelaar

Chef & Head Caterer

sfn.catering@saikuz.com

back-half.png

223

Deborah Page

Cultural Coordinator

cultural.coordinator@saikuz.com

back-half.png

228

Mickey Phillips

Operations & Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@saikuz.com

back-half.png

239

Melissa Thomas Economic Development Assistant special.projects@saikuz.com
back-half.png

240

Colleen Patrick

Childcare Operations Manager

s

saikuz.daycare@saikuz.com

 

back-half.png 241   Saik'uz Daycare Kitchen  

Saik’uz First Nation Staff Contact List

 

HEALTH CENTRE 716 PATRICK STREET (250) 567 – 9773 FAX (250) 567 – 5491

back-half.png

Regina Thomas

Health Manager

health.manager@saikuz.com  

back-half.png

Chenelle Holmes

Receptionist & Patient Travel Coordinator

health.receptionist@saikuz.com

back-half.png

Linda Holmes

Community Health Worker

saikuz.health@saikuz.com

back-half.png

Peter Louie

Wellness Worker

nnadap@saikuz.com

       
 

ELDERS

back-half.png

Krista John

Elders Coordinator

wellness@saikuz.com

 

NATURAL RESOURCES

back-half.png

Ashley Raphael

Saik’uz & Nadleh Whut’en Liaison

ashley.raphael@saikuz.com

FIRE DEPARTMENT

back-half.png

Gilbert Vickers

Fire Chief firechief@saikuz.com
 

Firehall

250-567-9449  

 

VENUES

 

Multiplex

Ph: 250–567-5969

 
 

Elders Centre

Ph: 250-567-3110

 
 

Saik’uz Daycare

Ph: 250-567-2122

Fax: 250-567-2159

 

RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES RIGHT AWAY!

SUBCRIBE  TO OUR NEWLETTER

Required
Top