Staff Directory

Saik'uz First Nation Staff Contact List

BAND OFFICE – 135 JOSEPH STREET – PH: 250-567–9293 – FAX: 250-567-2998

  Extension Name Title Email

 Chief & Council 
Priscilla Mueller.png
  Priscilla Mueller Chief  
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
  Alison Johnny Councillor  
Thomas, Jackie.png
  Jackie Thomas Councillor  
Thomas, Jasmine.png

 

Jasmine Thomas Councillor  
Teed, Rodney.png

 

Rodney Teed Councillor  

 Administration 
McIntosh, Cora.png

 

Cora McIntosh General Manager  
Herrera, Andrea.png

229

Andrea Herrera Executive Assistant & Administration Manager executive.assistant@saikuz.com
Teed, Amber (2).png

239

Amber Teed

Pathways Implementation Coordinator pathways@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

206

April Antoine Administrative Assistant band.office@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Caden Thomas Firewood Coordinator firewood@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Fern Dyck Custodian custodian@saikuz.com
Striegler Iannone, Sasha.png 213 Sasha Striegler Iannone Communications Officer communications@saikuz.com

 Catering 
Parker, Sariah.png

 

Sariah Parker Chef & Catering Manager sfn.catering@saikuz.com

 Culture & Language 
Page, Deborah.png 223 Deborah Page Culture & Language Manager culture.manager@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png 216 Georgina Mason Elders Liaison culture.elders@saikuz.com

 Economic Development 
Alexis, Jason.png

200

Jason Alexis

Economic Development Manager

economic.manager@saikuz.com

 Education & Training 
Everett, Shawnee.png

202

Shawnee Everett

Education Manager

education.manager@saikuz.com
Douthwright, Mariah.png

201

Mariah Douthwright

Education Assistant

education.assistant@saikuz.com
         

 Finance 
Franks, Crystal.png

212

Crystal Franks

Finance Manager

finance.manager@saikuz.com
Tumbaga, Carla (2).png 217 Carla Tumbaga Finance Assistant finance.assistant@saikuz.com
Payne, Janine.png 210 Janine Payne Finance Support Clerk finance.support@saikuz.com

 Housing & Membership 
Raphael, Lesley.png

209

Lesley Raphael

Housing & Membership Manager housing.manager@saikuz.com

 Human Resources 
Boivin, Marie.png

239

Marie Boivin

Human Resources Manager hr.manager@saikuz.com

 Land & Resources 
Turbide, Kasandra.png

218

Kasandra Turbide Land & Resources Manager land.manager@saikuz.com
Raphael, Ashley.png

214

Ashley Raphael Aboriginal Natural Resources Liaison

 

land.liaison@saikuz.comland.

 

James Thomas.png   James Thomas Environmental Monitor Supervisor  
Johnny-Martin, Erik.png   Erik Johnny-Martin Environmental Monitor  
Patrick, Reese.png   Reese Patrick Environtmental Monitor  

 Operations & Maintenance 
Contact Photo - Mickey Phillips.png 228 Mickey Phillips Operations & Maintenance Manager operations.manager@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Brandon Thomas Operations & Maintenance Assistant  
Contact Photo - Joe BarfootV2.png   Joseph Barfoot Operations & Maintenance Worker  

 Recreation 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png     Recreation Coordinator recreation@saikuz.com

 Security 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Dustin Teed Security Officer security@saikuz.com
Contact Photo - JR Gohn V2.png   Cst. JR Gohn RCMP Liaison  

 Social Development 
Murray, Chantel.png 207 Chantel Murray Social Development Manager social.manager@saikuz.com
Thomas, Keisha.png 208 Kiesha Thomas Social Development Assistant social.assistant@saikuz.com

 

DAYCARE – 133 JOSEPH STREET – PH: 250-567-2122 – FAX: 250-567-2159

 
Adams, Miranda.png
240

 

Miranda Adams Daycare Manager (ECE/IT/SN) daycare.manager@saikuz.com
Antoine, Alysha.png
 

Alysha Antoine

Early Childhood Educator

 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png  

Cassandra Thomas

Early Childhood Educator

 
Teed, Kayla.png   Kayla Teed Early Childhood Educator  
Derryman, Lynda.png   Lynda Derryman ECE/Infant Toddler/Special Needs Educator  
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Meagan John Early Childhood Educator  
Martindale, Sandy.png   Sandy Martindale ECE/Infant Toddler  
Antoine, Vera.png   Vera Antoine Custodian  

 

HEALTH CENTRE – 716 PATRICK STREET – PH: 250-567-9773 – FAX: 250-567-5491

 
Health
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
 

Vanessa Vandelaar

Interim Health Manager

health.manager@saikuz.com

Contact Photo - Hope Thomas (2021).png   Hope Thomas Administrative Assistant & Patient Travel Clerk health.centre@saikuz.com
Holmes, Linda (2).png
 

Linda Holmes

Community Health Worker

health.worker@saikuz.com

Prevention
          Louie, Mabel.png   Mabel Louie Prevention & Child Welfare Officer prevention.officer@saikuz.com
Antoine, Ashley.png   Ashley Antoine Youth Support Worker prevention.youth@saikuz.com
Claudia Johnny-Martin (2021).png   Claudia Johnny-Martin Band Designated Representative prevention.rep@saikuz.com
Hately, Shelby.png   Shelby Hately Administrative Assistant prevention@saikuz.com
 
 

ELDERS CENTRE - 3110 CASIMER STREET - PH: 250-567-3110

Krista John.png

Krista John

Elders Coordinator

elders@saikuz.com

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT - PH: 250-567-9449 - CELL: 250-570-1295

Contact Photo - Gilbert Vickers.png

Gilbert Vickers, Sr.

Fire Chief

fire.chief@saikuz.com

       
 

Report a Fire (non-wildfire):

250-567-9449 or 250-570-1295

 

 

SECURITY - CELL: 250-567-0272

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

Dustin Teed

Security Manager

security@saikuz.com

 

VENUES

 

Multiplex

Ph: 250–567-5969

 

 

RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES RIGHT AWAY!

SUBCRIBE  TO OUR NEWLETTER

Required
Required
Required
Top