Staff Directory

Saik'uz First Nation Staff Contact List

BAND OFFICE – 135 JOSEPH STREET – PH: 250-567–9293 – FAX: 250-567-2998

  Extension Name Title Email

 Chief & Council 
Priscilla Mueller.png
  Priscilla Mueller Chief  
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
  Alison Johnny Councillor  
Thomas, Jasmine.png

 

Jasmine Thomas Councillor  
Alexis, Jason.png

 

Jason Alexis Councillor  
Teed, Rodney.png

 

Rodney Teed Councillor  

 Administration 
McIntosh, Cora.png

 

Cora McIntosh General Manager  
Herrera, Andrea.png

229

Andrea Herrera Executive Assistant & Administration Manager executive.assistant@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

206

April Antoine Administrative Assistant
 
band.office@saikuz.com
 
Deanna Patrick.png Deanna Patrick
Striegler Iannone, Sasha.png 213 Sasha Striegler Iannone Communications Officer communications@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png 215 Nathan Thomas Media Officer comms.media@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Fern Dyck Custodian custodian@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Willy McIntosh Firewood Coordinator firewood@saikuz.com

 Culture & Language 
Page, Deborah.png 223 Deborah Page Culture & Language Manager culture.manager@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png 216 Georgina Mason Elders Liaison culture.elders@saikuz.com

 Economic Development 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

200

Vincent Wickham Economic Development Manager economic.manager@saikuz.com

 Education & Training 
Everett, Shawnee.png

202

Shawnee Everett

Education Manager

education@saikuz.com
Douthwright, Mariah.png

201

Mariah Douthwright

Education Assistant

education.assistant@saikuz.com

 Finance 
Franks, Crystal.png

210

Crystal Franks

Finance Manager

finance.manager@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png 212 Courtney Woodland Finance Assistant finance.assistant@saikuz.com
Tumbaga, Carla (2).png 217 Carla Tumbaga Payroll Clerk accountspayable@saikuz.com

 Housing & Membership 
Raphael, Lesley.png

209

Lesley Raphael

Housing & Membership Manager housing.manager@saikuz.com

 Human Resources 
Boivin, Marie.png

239

Marie Boivin

Human Resources Manager hr.manager@saikuz.com

 Land & Resources 
Turbide, Kasandra.png

218

Kasandra Turbide Land & Resources Manager land.manager@saikuz.com
Raphael, Ashley.png

214

Ashley Raphael Aboriginal Natural Resources Liaison land.liaison@saikuz.com
James Thomas.png   James Thomas Environmental Monitor Supervisor  
Johnny-Martin, Erik.png   Erik Johnny-Martin Environmental Monitor  
Patrick, Reese.png   Reese Patrick Environtmental Monitor  

 Operations & Maintenance 
Contact Photo - Mickey Phillips.png 228 Mickey Phillips Operations & Maintenance Manager operations.manager@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Joel Cromarty Maintenance Manager joel.cromarty@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Harvey Raphael Operations & Maintenance Assistant  

 Recreation 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png     Recreation Coordinator recreation@saikuz.com

 Security 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Dustin Teed Security Officer security@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png   Mike Giesbrecht RCMP Liaison mike.giesbrecht@rcmp.grc.gc.ca

 Social Development 
Murray, Chantel.png 207 Chantel Murray Social Development Manager social.manager@saikuz.com
Thomas, Keisha.png 208 Kiesha Thomas Social Development Assistant social.assistant@saikuz.com

 

DAYCARE – 133 JOSEPH STREET – PH: 250-567-2122 – FAX: 250-567-2159

 
Adams, Miranda.png
240

 

Miranda Adams Daycare Manager (ECE/IT/SN) daycare.manager@saikuz.com
Antoine, Alysha.png
 

Alysha Antoine

Early Childhood Educator

 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png  

Becky Lampron

Early Childhood Educator

 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png  

Cassandra Thomas

Early Childhood Educator

 
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png  

Jolene Antoine

Early Childhood Educator/Cook

 
Teed, Kayla.png   Kayla Teed Early Childhood Educator/Support Worker  
Derryman, Lynda.png   Lynda Derryman ECE/Infant Toddler/Special Needs Educator  
Martindale, Sandy.png   Sandy Hackl ECE/Infant Toddler  
Antoine, Vera.png   Vera Antoine Custodian  

 

HEALTH CENTRE – 716 PATRICK STREET – PH: 250-567-9773 – FAX: 250-567-5491

 
Health
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
 

Vanessa Vandelaar

Health Manager health.manager@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
  Desiree Thomas Health Executive Assistant health.assistant@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
  Jennifer David Receptionist & Patient Travel Coordinator health.centre@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png  

 

Community Health Worker

health.worker@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
  Joyce Gies Dental Hygenist joyce.gies@fnha.ca
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
  Lydia Poole-Thomas NNADAP Worker nnadap@saikuz.com
Prevention
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png     Prevention & Child Welfare Officer prevention.officer@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
    Administrative Assistant prevention@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
    Band Designate Representative prevention.bdr@saikuz.com
Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png
    Youth Support Worker prevention.youth@saikuz.com
 
 

ELDERS CENTRE - 3110 CASIMER STREET - PH: 250-567-3110

Krista John.png

Krista John

Elders Coordinator

elders@saikuz.com

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT - PH: 250-570-9972

Contact Photo - Gilbert Vickers.png

Gilbert Vickers, Sr.

Fire Chief

fire.chief@saikuz.com

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

Eric Johnny-Martin

Deputy Fire Chief

 
 

Report a Fire (non-wildfire):

250-570-9972 or 250-567-9449

 

 

SECURITY - PH: 250-567-0272

Circle Logo - Saik'uz First Nation.png

Dustin Teed

Security Manager

security@saikuz.com

 

VENUES

 

Multiplex

Ph: 250–567-5969

 

 

Directories

Sitemap

RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES RIGHT AWAY!

SUBCRIBE  TO OUR NEWLETTER

Required
Required
Required
Top